Are you of legal drinking age in your jurisdiction?

Sorry. You must be of legal age to visit this website

Belgian-style beers from right here.

Classics

Unibroue is still building its reputation today with these beers from the grand tradition of Belgian brewing. Our beers are refermented through a method established by Trappist monks for over two centuries. Many of these names are iconic for several generations of specialty beer drinkers here and around the world.

See the series
Blanche de Chambly
Blanche de Chambly Bleuet
Saison Libre
Blonde de Chambly
Don de Dieu
La Fin du Monde
Ce n'est pas La Fin du Monde
Eau Bénite
Raftman
Maudite
Trois Pistoles
For strong beer lovers

Specialty brews

These exceptional brews take their inspiration from the Belgian style to create something unique and original. This line is the product of our master brewer's expertise and creativity, yielding complex beers with high alcohol content that have won multiple international awards. These devine nectars are particularly sought after by connoisseurs for their beer cellars and collections.

See the series
Blonde de l'enfer
Ale gâteau Forêt-Noire
Lune de Miel
La Résolution
17 Grande Réserve
Get drawn in by Autre Chose

Autre chose Serie

This series breaks the boundaries of our Belgian brewing tradition. AUTRE CHOSE are contemporary, innovative beers from a variety of styles, making room for new experiences. These beers are available year round, coming and going as new creations come along. They're only available in cans.

See the series
IPL Du Rang-d'au-Dessus
HIPL de Rivière-Trouble
Rousse de Pointe-à-Corbeau

Newsletter

Be the first to hear about our news and events

By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies and other trackers by Unibroue.com and its partners, used to measure our audience, understand your browsing and offer you advertising tailored to your profile. For more information you can visit our privacy policy.

Buy the beer glass

Avez-vous l’âge légal pour consommer de l’alcool sur le territoire où vous vous trouvez?

Désolé. Vous devez avoir l'âge légal pour visiter ce site.

Des bières de style belge bien de chez nous.

Les Classiques

C'est avec ces bières issues de la grande tradition brassicole belge qu'Unibroue bâtit encore aujourd'hui sa réputation. Ces bières sont refermentées selon une méthode établie par des moines trappistes depuis deux siècles. Beaucoup de ces noms sont des icônes pour plusieurs générations de buveurs de bière de spécialité d'ici et d'ailleurs.

Voir la série
Pour les amateurs de bières fortes

Brassins d'exception

Prenant leur inspiration dans la tradition brassicole belge, les Brassins d'exception sont des créations uniques et originales. Issue de l'expertise et de la créativité de nos maîtres brasseurs, cette gamme est composée de bières complexes à haute teneur en alcool ayant gagné de multiples prix internationaux.

Voir la série
Blonde de l'enfer
Lune de Miel
La Résolution
17 Grande Réserve
Ale gâteau Forêt-Noire
Laissez-vous tenter par Autre Chose!

Série Autre chose

Refusant les limites de nos traditions de brassage « à la belge », voici une série proposant AUTRE CHOSE. Des bières actuelles, innovantes et de styles variés laissant place à un monde de nouvelles expériences. Ces bières offertes à l'année, arrivent et partent au gré des nouvelles créations. Offertes uniquement en canette.

Voir la série
IPL Du Rang-d'au-Dessus
HIPL de Rivière-Trouble

Accords, recettes, cocktails et fusion

Idées de recettes

Découvrez de nouvelles idées pour apprécier ou redécouvrir vos bières préférées. Essayez-les en cuisine comme ingrédient d'une recette ou pour accompagner ces dernières. Osez un surprenant cocktail à base de bière. Des suggestions novatrices qui démontrent hors de tout doute qu'il existe une réelle chimie entre Unibroue et la bonne bouffe.

Découvrez les recettes

Infolettre

Soyez informé en priorité sur nos événements et actualités

Acheter
le verre